{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.


About ​f(x)

f(x) is a South Korean K-Pop girl group, under S.M. Entertainment, composed of four members: Victoria, Luna, Amber and Krystal. The group originally had fifth member Sulli, who left before the release of their fourth full-length album “4 Walls”.

Slugterra | Nur zwei Monate Best Prom Ever | Composing Digital Music For Dummies by R.D.Vines